Deutsch
English

Franz-Josef Deuring

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.


Welcome to the world of

Customer Service!


The increasing global competition in the industry forces companies to position the Service as a well performing and profitable business unit. As a consequence more customer satisfaction, increased competitiveness and operating margin will be generated.

To achieve this objective the complexity of the Customer Service requests professional structures, processes and procedures in order to be successful as interface between worldwide customers and the individual departments of the company like engineering, logistics, sales, production, purchasing, quality assurance, controlling, repair shop, and also subcontractors.

With my know how of 30 years strategic and operational experience in the field of Customer Service I support companies in setting up a profitable service organization with pragmatic and efficient solutions.

Deutsch
English

Franz-Josef Deuring

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.


Herzlich Willkommen in der Welt des

Customer Service!


Durch den härter werdenden globalen Wettbewerb wird es in der produzierenden Industrie immer notwendiger, den Service-Bereich als funktionierende und profitable Einheit im Unternehmen zu positionieren. Damit können mehr Kundenzufriedenheit, gesteigerte Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und gleichzeitig mehr Umsatzrendite für das Gesamtunternehmen generiert werden.

Damit dieses Ziel erreicht wird, erfordert die Komplexität des Customer Service professionelle Strukturen, Prozesse und Vorgehensweisen, um als Bindeglied im Spannungsfeld von weltweiten Kunden und den Teilbereichen des Unternehmens, wie Engineering, Logistik, Vertrieb, Produktion, Einkauf, Qualitätssicherung, Controlling, Werkstatt und auch Unterlieferanten, erfolgreich zu sein.

Mit meinem Know How aus nahezu 30-jähriger strategischer und operativer Serviceerfahrung unterstütze ich Firmen beim Aufbau einer profitablen Service-Organisation durch pragmatische und effiziente Ansätze.